Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Classere Augustin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Classere Augustin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Moncier

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was struggling to find a car insurance policy that worked for my family. Kori made this process easy. She was so sweet and welcoming and made my life easy. Thank you Kori and State Farm."

Kelsi G

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori was fabulous. She gave me a quote quickly when I called. She also answered my question promptly. I would commend Statefarm to anyone I know. Great customer."

Sam H

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The interaction was personable and efficient. Got both cars and homeowners switched over and they were able to communicate through text so I could complete the needed tasks while at work."

Haley Short

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori is super sweet and was able to help me in a timely manner. Glad to have my insurance policies in their office. Thank you for your hard work team!"

Jason Tarpley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori has been great going text for text with all my need's for insurance when moving into my new house and changing cars at the same time."

Alma Arevalo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today for a quote, had the pleasure to speak with Kori. Not only is she friendly but answered all the questions we had about auto and life insurance."

Lele

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my mom went in for car insurance and Kori was a big help. She got us in and out with no problem. She was a big help for us today and we really appreciate her and her efforts!! Thank you Kori!!"

Marlon Reyes

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"NIGHTMARE MADE ME CANCEL MY POLICY AND LATER HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS SORRY THAT HE COULD NOT INSURE ME AT THIS POINT HE HAD SHOWN ME SEVERAL QUOTATIONS THAT IF WE INSURED YOUR HOUSE IT LOWERED AND THAT IF WE DO THIS IT LOWERED MORE"

Denton Bock

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always awesome, but Kori was especially wonderful. She answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. She’s truly great and I appreciate all of her help. Thank you Kori for everything!!!"

emmanuel ojekhoa

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori is an awesome Rep. She is very knowledgeable and displayed a high level of professionalism."

Alina Cardenas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Augustin and his team are delightful to work with. He originally helped me with a quote when I was shopping around and I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Kori today. She explained the process and I was able to move my insurance over to State Farm very easily. The process did not take much time and I am thankful this transition was smooth. Thank you guys!"

Kyle Kunstmann

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very personable, and a pleasure to work with!"

Katlynn

April 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had got my first car last year and the the second time I ever drove it was when the ice storm hit. Coming to a red light I started sliding and hit another car. Went to Augustin and we got the whole thing sorted out with the best result for both me and the woman I hit. Overall great vibe 10/10"

Lisa Gardner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very professional and courteous"

Rosalinda Moshiri

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Augustin Clessere and staff are very professional and prompt to attend to my needs. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, CLESSERE AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS THERE! I highly recommend them."

Ashley Haley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with & great customer service."

Michael Kemp

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Classere and his staff are the most friendly and responsive agents I've ever worked with. I think I've insured five vehicles now and it's always easy with them. Thanks for the great service and dedication."

stephen beegle

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice young man"

Vimonluck Baker

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in forever, Classere and his crews are professional and been taking good care of me. I really recommended."

Manisha P

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and assisted in customized discounts."

Juan Moreno

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Classere Augustin is a great agent and offers great rates. Check out state farm before trying other insurance companies."

Haley Short

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance rates and even better customer service. This office is very friendly and quick to assist."

Brandin Carter

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr.Augustin is very helpful and quick when you have a question, and when you get off the phone you’re not left with questions on what you’re covered for."

William Stephenson

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"After being with another insurance company for 31 years I spoke with Misty Gardner and she was able to find me the right coverage and also saved me a huge amount of money every month and did so in a very professional, courteous and caring way. Thank You for your help Misty!"

H. Augustin

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and dedicated staff"