Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gressia Ruiz Yañez

Gressia Ruiz Yañez

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gressia Ruiz Yañez
"(Translated by Google) They serve Hispanics well but make sure you pay 100% of your rate. Your status doesn't matter. Of course it's a better price than McKinney's, at least personally. (Original) Atienden bien a los hispanos pero asegurate 100%de tu tarifa. No importa tu estatus Por supuesto es mejor precio que las de mckinney al menos en lo personal"
Profile photo of sirjm29

sirjm29

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sirjm29
"Kori was very resourceful and straightforward as she guided me through all my options for home and auto. I asked her for adjustments on my quote severally and each time she was patient with me, and didn't push me to buy anything I didn't want as some agents do, but instead educated me and left me to make my own informed decisions. She was very understanding and willing to customize my quote severally until I got what I needed. In my opinion, she represented her agency very well. Thank you, Kori."
Profile photo of Hayes Crawford

Hayes Crawford

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Crawford
"Kori was amazing and catered to my every need… even for my unique circumstances. Overall great experience"
Profile photo of Mustafizur Rahman

Mustafizur Rahman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafizur Rahman
"Kori is the best person for statement insurance. I went over there. She was very friendly and nice work."
Profile photo of Kia Thompson

Kia Thompson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Thompson
"Kori L Tello was very helpful and educational. She did a great job with my car and life insurance. She was very sympathetic and understanding, which made this stressful endeavor easier"
Profile photo of Ogechi Onyenze

Ogechi Onyenze

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ogechi Onyenze
"Kori attended to me and she was very helpful and patient as I sorted through slight issues with my vehicle information"
Profile photo of hayden earle

hayden earle

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hayden earle
"I had the pleasure of being Augustine’s client since 2018 and cannot speak enough of his professionalism along with State Farm’s commitment to its clients. Although no longer with state farm, if you are looking for a dependable, honest, and straightforward agent look no further than this agency. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Clark
"Thank you Kori Tello from State Farm. You made the whole process of switching car insurance super simple and easy."
Profile photo of Miguel Torres

Miguel Torres

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Torres
"Kori did a great job and was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Oso Maloso

Oso Maloso

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oso Maloso
"Kori Tello made what would have been a huge chore for me a pleasant experience. Kori was kind, professional, knowledgeable, and very patient with all my questions. Treated me like a valued customer even before I signed up with State Farm. Mr. Augustin is lucky to have her on his team. Call Kori if you need insurance."
Profile photo of king George

king George

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by king George
"He cares about his customers and he’s brutally honest."
Profile photo of Lexi Walker

Lexi Walker

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Walker
"Kori was so kind and is so helpful, she goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable, she gets everything done quickly. I highly recommend using her for you’re agent."
Profile photo of Monica Moncier

Monica Moncier

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Moncier
"I was struggling to find a car insurance policy that worked for my family. Kori made this process easy. She was so sweet and welcoming and made my life easy. Thank you Kori and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelsi G

Kelsi G

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsi G
"Kori was fabulous. She gave me a quote quickly when I called. She also answered my question promptly. I would commend Statefarm to anyone I know. Great customer."
Profile photo of Sam H

Sam H

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam H
"The interaction was personable and efficient. Got both cars and homeowners switched over and they were able to communicate through text so I could complete the needed tasks while at work."
Profile photo of Haley Short

Haley Short

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Short
"Kori is super sweet and was able to help me in a timely manner. Glad to have my insurance policies in their office. Thank you for your hard work team!"
Profile photo of Jason Tarpley

Jason Tarpley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Tarpley
"Kori has been great going text for text with all my need's for insurance when moving into my new house and changing cars at the same time."
Profile photo of Alma Arevalo

Alma Arevalo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Arevalo
"Called today for a quote, had the pleasure to speak with Kori. Not only is she friendly but answered all the questions we had about auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Lele

Lele

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lele
"Me and my mom went in for car insurance and Kori was a big help. She got us in and out with no problem. She was a big help for us today and we really appreciate her and her efforts!! Thank you Kori!!"
Profile photo of Marlon Reyes

Marlon Reyes

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marlon Reyes
"NIGHTMARE MADE ME CANCEL MY POLICY AND LATER HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS SORRY THAT HE COULD NOT INSURE ME AT THIS POINT HE HAD SHOWN ME SEVERAL QUOTATIONS THAT IF WE INSURED YOUR HOUSE IT LOWERED AND THAT IF WE DO THIS IT LOWERED MORE"
Profile photo of Denton Bock

Denton Bock

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denton Bock
"State Farm is always awesome, but Kori was especially wonderful. She answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. She’s truly great and I appreciate all of her help. Thank you Kori for everything!!!"
Profile photo of emmanuel ojekhoa

emmanuel ojekhoa

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emmanuel ojekhoa
"Kori is an awesome Rep. She is very knowledgeable and displayed a high level of professionalism."
Profile photo of Alina Cardenas

Alina Cardenas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Cardenas
"Mr. Augustin and his team are delightful to work with. He originally helped me with a quote when I was shopping around and I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Kori today. She explained the process and I was able to move my insurance over to State Farm very easily. The process did not take much time and I am thankful this transition was smooth. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Kyle Kunstmann

Kyle Kunstmann

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kunstmann
"Great service, very personable, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Katlynn

Katlynn

April 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Katlynn
"I had got my first car last year and the the second time I ever drove it was when the ice storm hit. Coming to a red light I started sliding and hit another car. Went to Augustin and we got the whole thing sorted out with the best result for both me and the woman I hit. Overall great vibe 10/10"