Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Classere Augustin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Classere Augustin

4.7 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Tarpley

Jason Tarpley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori has been great going text for text with all my need's for insurance when moving into my new house and changing cars at the same time."
Profile photo of Alma Arevalo

Alma Arevalo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today for a quote, had the pleasure to speak with Kori. Not only is she friendly but answered all the questions we had about auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Lele

Lele

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my mom went in for car insurance and Kori was a big help. She got us in and out with no problem. She was a big help for us today and we really appreciate her and her efforts!! Thank you Kori!!"
Profile photo of Marlon Reyes

Marlon Reyes

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"NIGHTMARE MADE ME CANCEL MY POLICY AND LATER HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS SORRY THAT HE COULD NOT INSURE ME AT THIS POINT HE HAD SHOWN ME SEVERAL QUOTATIONS THAT IF WE INSURED YOUR HOUSE IT LOWERED AND THAT IF WE DO THIS IT LOWERED MORE"
Profile photo of Denton Bock

Denton Bock

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always awesome, but Kori was especially wonderful. She answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. She’s truly great and I appreciate all of her help. Thank you Kori for everything!!!"
Profile photo of emmanuel ojekhoa

emmanuel ojekhoa

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kori is an awesome Rep. She is very knowledgeable and displayed a high level of professionalism."
Profile photo of Alina Cardenas

Alina Cardenas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Kunstmann

Kyle Kunstmann

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very personable, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Katlynn

Katlynn

April 8, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Moshiri

Rosalinda Moshiri

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Augustin Clessere and staff are very professional and prompt to attend to my needs. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, CLESSERE AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS THERE! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Haley

Ashley Haley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with & great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Kemp

Michael Kemp

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Classere and his staff are the most friendly and responsive agents I've ever worked with. I think I've insured five vehicles now and it's always easy with them. Thanks for the great service and dedication."
Profile photo of stephen beegle

stephen beegle

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice young man"
Profile photo of Vimonluck Baker

Vimonluck Baker

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in forever, Classere and his crews are professional and been taking good care of me. I really recommended."
Profile photo of Manisha P

Manisha P

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and assisted in customized discounts."
Profile photo of Juan Moreno

Juan Moreno

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Classere Augustin is a great agent and offers great rates. Check out state farm before trying other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Haley Short

Haley Short

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance rates and even better customer service. This office is very friendly and quick to assist."
Profile photo of Brandin Carter

Brandin Carter

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr.Augustin is very helpful and quick when you have a question, and when you get off the phone you’re not left with questions on what you’re covered for."
Profile photo of William Stephenson

William Stephenson

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of H. Augustin

H. Augustin

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and dedicated staff"
Profile photo of Sheniece Chappell

Sheniece Chappell

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Classere Augustin and his staff are very professional and helpful. I am happy I decided to sign with them. They get things done in a timely manner and will work with you. They will always try their best to get you a great deal!"
Profile photo of Oscar Gonzalez

Oscar Gonzalez

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Augustine is alway available when I need his assistance. Very helpful and friendly. Always looking out for the best pricing available. I truly recommend this office if your looking to get a better deal on insurance."
Profile photo of Jhonnathan Medina

Jhonnathan Medina

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Hanson

Miguel Hanson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Classere is the best in his business. He is professional and works hard to answer all my questions and take care of all my insurance needs."